Icon Sprite Social Accounts Sprite

Patient Reviews

Video Testimonial: Kim Hart

Video: Our Patient, Kim Hart; With a Plastic Surgery Testimonial

Kim Hart, a patient of Dr. Michael Devlin in Little Rock, AR experienced palsy on the right side of her face for some time, which caused an unfortunately noticeable sagging of her facial features. She found Dr. Devlin as a nationally recognized surgeon, and asked him what he could do about her palsy. Dr. Michael Devlin lifted the sagging features with a facelift and a unilateral brow lift, to improve symmetry between both sides of Kim's face.

Video Testimonial: Sharon Franke

Video: Facelift Results

Sharon Franke did not want to like someone who had obviously undergone some kind of cosmetic surgery. She says Dr. Devlin's techniques helped her reach her goal of rejuvenation without looking like a plastic surgery patient. Today, she is very satisfied with her facelift results.

Read cosmetic surgeons and plastic surgeons reviews of Dr. Michael Devlin


It's not very often that I leave a review but I felt compelled to after the exceptional care I received from Dr. Devlin. I was hesitate at first about undergoing plastic surgery because I had a previous bad experience with a doctor that was not very compassionate. I have to say that all my fears went away after I met Dr. Devlin and his staff. He is very warm and easy to talk to. Not only does he take pride in his work but he is a perfectionist and cared more about my overall health and made sure I was knowledgeable and comfortable with my treatment plan. i have undergone several procedures with him over the last six months and I am very happy with my results. I would without a doubt recommend him to anyone.
Joyce
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
April 28,2015
Dr.Michael Devlin does excellent work and cares tremendously about his patients. Dr. Devlin was more interested in my well-being and health concerns than just scheduling me for a procedure. He really took the time to go over all my medical history before putting me under for surgery. I would recommend him to anyone, for their cosmetic needs, as my experience with him was EXCEPTIONAL !
L.F.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
March 27,2015
The quality of the dedication Dr. Michael Devlin has for his patients exceeded my expectations and without hesitation I would recommend Dr. Devlin for any plastic surgery procedure. Choosing the right plastic surgeon can be daunting and overwhelming but with Dr Devlin and his wonderful staff, you will feel as if you are the only patient in the world. When making the decision to have a procedure keep in mind, there's no need for unnecessary discomfort or feeling as if you have to suffer temporarily while healing. Prior to discovering him, I had been to another surgeon; although, after time, I came to like the results, the unnecessary suffering during the healing process jaded my thinking as to ever having another procedure, that is, until I met with Dr. Devlin. Excellent in pain management as well as professional high quality standards in his work and his post op follow up is absolutely superior! He is a gifted surgeon and going forward, I could not imagine seeing any other doctor than Dr Michael Devlin.
R.S
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
 I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Devlin is a very skilled and artistic surgeon. He explained the procedures in detail. He has a great bed-side manner and he even personally called me the night of my surgery to check how I was doing. Dr. Devlin and his staff are the best and I hope to have more procedures done in the future!
Kim
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Feb 7,2015
Dr. Devlin is the Best!! His staff they are awesome! I felt completely at ease during the consultation, he explained everything, staff gave me materials to read about the procedure. He is confident in what he does, he/staff are friendly and genuine, very caring. When it is your appointment time you feel like you are his only patient. As a patient of Dr. Devlin you receive excellent Pre-Op and Post-Op care. I would recommend his practice to any of my family and friends. Thank you for being my doctor and taking such good care of me!!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
February 1, 2015:
Two months ago I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation from Dr. Devlin. I look at myself every day and I'm amazed at how my body looks now. At my first appointment his nurse was so nice which helped calm my fears. Dr. Devlin spent a lot of time with me and never made me feel uncomfortable or embarrassed. The entire process and surgery was explained to me in detail. All my phone calls before and after surgery were returned quickly. My surgery was on a Friday and Dr. Devlin gave me his personal cell number to use if I needed him over the weekend. I ended up calling him with a question and he was very kind. He and his staff exceeded my expectations and I am happy I chose him. Dr. Devlin is the best! .
Lisa F.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jan 16, 2015
Words can not express how satisfied I am with my entire experience and with everyone in Dr. Devlin's office and with Dr. Devlin himself. He is a perfectionist and professional. My only regret is not having my surgery sooner. I would not hesitate for a second to go back and see Dr. Devlin for any other surgery because I am so impressed with my outcome. I had a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation almost six weeks ago. You can not see the scars on my breasts and the scar on my stomach is fading fast. Dr. Devlin even had me bring in my swimsuit to make sure my scar would be hidden when I wore it. My outcome is better than I expected. A better doctor can not be found!
-EF
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jan 7, 2014
While considering cosmetic surgery for quite some, one name in particular kept "popping" up.  I went to Dr. Michael Devlin's website and started reading his reviews.  The more I read, the more positive I was that I was on the verge of making the right decision in choosing a cosmetic surgeon! After my first consultation with Dr. Devlin, my mind was completely made up and I felt at peace.  Dr. Devlin is a complete professional, who doesn't try to pressure you into something you don't need.  He is warm, caring and a perfectionist which is what I was looking for.  His staff immediately made me feel comfortable and more like family.  I was extremely pleased with the results from my surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Devlin to anyone.
- anonymous
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Nov 17, 2014
I just had my one year follow up after my surgery. My experience has been nothing but positive. I was nervous at my first appointment but the whole staff put my mind at ease. Dr. Devlin was very friendly and very easy to talk too. My phone calls were always answered very quickly and kindly. Dr. Devlin even called me himself just to make sure I was going okay after my procedure. I always felt genuinely cared for. After this year it seems like they treat me more like family than just another patient. I'm not going to say my recovery was easy, but I will say I know I made the RIGHT decision by choosing Dr. Devlin. Thank you DOC for giving me my self confidence back!!

- Taylor H.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Nov 12, 2014
I have had several procedures done by Dr. Devlin and I was totally ecstatic with the results!! Especially the rhinoplasty surgery to fix my badly damaged nose that was injured in an accident several yeas ago.  The nose had healed crooked and had a badly deviated septum.  Dr. Devlin not only fixed the deviated septum but straightened the nose back out cosmetically.  Now it looks great and I no longer have breathing issues anymore!! It was definitely a life saver! Dr. Devlin and his staff are so sweet and caring.  They treat you like family!! I wouldn't trust my face or plastic procedure to anyone else!!
-Holly Ann
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Nov 10, 2014
I recently had an abdominoplasty done with Dr. Devlin. I went for my consultation and by the time I left, I was completely convinced I was at the right Doctor's office. Although I was extremely nervous about showing them my stomach, they made me as comfortable as possible. I am now about 4 1/2 weeks post operation and I couldn't be happier! I am still healing of course, but my tummy is now flat and looks great! All of the staff is very friendly and helpful any time I have had any questions. I also feel like Dr. Devlin truly does care about my results and he is definitely easier to talk to than any other doctor I've ever had, which means a lot! I highly recommend them!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Oct 27, 2014
I was very pleased with Dr. Devlin and his staff. I have never had an experience with any cosmetic surgery and they made me feel very good about what to expect and were great with answering questions. They are in no way pushy about anything. I expected some traumatic experience of my whole body being drawn on and him picking me apart telling me what all I SHOULD get done. He was very helpful with my decision making and I trusted that he knew best. Well he did and I am very happy with my results thus far. Very blessed to have been directed to him to have my procedure. I was so nervous and and they made me feel very good about things at the surgery center as well. I will continue to use him for anything further. I highly recommend him if you want an honest, non pushy and caring cosmetic surgeon that makes your results the best possible.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Oct 15, 2014
I had no knowledge of cosmetic surgeons.  I visited three.  One never even looked at me as she proceeded to rattle off a long list of cosmetic procedures tat needed, another was very arrogant.  I developed an immediate trust with Dr. Devlin.  I might add that I knew he came to the area through Dr. Billie(the Dr. Billie who had all the Miss America contestants as clients.) Dr. Devlin developed a treatment plan for me.  The staff prepared me in advance for the procedure which was uncomplicated.  I had no anesthesia (which saves a lot of $$$)but did take three pills which effectively put me to sleep.  The follow-up care was exceptional as is his staff.  I've since had a TCA chemical peel.  I'm very pleased with the results.  The most satisfying comments that I hear are: "you look natural" and "I can't believe it, your skin looks so nice".  Dr. Devlin is a skilled cosmetic surgeon whom one can trust.
-Nancy
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Oct 1, 2014
I can not say enough about Dr. Devlin and his staff.  They are wonderful! From the minute I walked into his office for my first consultation to post surgery visits, I have been 100% percent satisfied.  They truly treat you like family.  I highly recommend him to anyone.
-Julia
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Sept 10, 2014
Much thought and prayer went into my decision to go to Dr. Devlin I did the usual ask friend checked reviews online etc. From the moment I stepped into the office I was treated with such kindness the professionalism of the staff beginning at the reception desk .nursing staff and financial staff.Dr Devlin went beyond answering the typical questions.He made it clear if I had any questions to call his office anytime and he would answer them for me. Any fears or doubts I had deciding to have my procedure were quickly extinguished by the honest caring true one on one care I received at Dr Devlin's . He called the night of my procedure and the next day himself!!!I was amazed! Lesli his nurse is always kind and reassuring no question is silly.Dr Devlin took his time at every visit to be sure I understood all instructions dos and dont's I am now three months post op and I recently got view my before and after photos I am sure my reaction was typical of his patients but at that moment I was grateful beyond words tears came and thank you will never seem enough !!!! Dr .Devlin and his staff were and are my answer to a healthy life .I will forever be grateful!!!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Aug 29, 2014
Dr. Devlin "keeps it real". He's a down to earth guy who genuinely wants to help people look and feel better.  He was not the first surgeon I had a consultation with when I needed surgery, but he was the last one.  I've had two major procedures with Dr. Devlin, and I plan to return him for any future needs.  Warm. Caring. Genuine. Honest. If the right answer, "You don't need surgery," that's what he will tell you. If the right thing to do is see you on weekends and holidays to change your dressings, he'll be there...in the snow.  his man's livelihood is also his passion.  Go meet him.
- Daniel
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Aug 25, 2014
Dr. Devlin and his team are professional, courteous ad undeniably the best! I have 23 years of RN experience and I would recommend Dr. Devlin to my family, friends and anyone looking for plastic surgery.  Dr. Devlin ad his team practice with a holistic approach to health care he and his team are concerned about your needs, goals, health and spiritual comforts. Everyone comes to plastic surgery wit a story or journey....and Dr. Devlin and his team not only made certain my mommy makeover was to PERFECTION but that I was comfortable and my every need was taken care of.  I am 45 and so proud my last pool party my friends just raved how fabulous I looked! Honestly couldn't be more proud thanks to Dr. Devin, Lesli, Christi and Autumn! Highly Recommended!
- Angie Hobbs
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
June 12, 2014
I have used Dr. Devlin for 12 years. I keep going back because he produces natural results that leave me feeling more confident and never over done. His staff is very accommodating and professional. I always recommend Dr. Devlin to my friends.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
May 24th, 2014                                 
I can't say enough positive about this doctor. Dr. Devlin is a kind, caring, genuine and sincere doctor that is concerned about his patients. His staff is friendly, professional, easy to work with and also exhibits a kind, caring and genuine demeanor. Dr. Devlin performed several procedures on me and I could'nt be more satisfied. I have recommended Dr. Devlin to all my relatives and friends and look forward to working with him in the future.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Apr 5th, 2013
I went to see Dr. Devlin because I had recently lost a lot of weight and I had a lot of extra skin on around my stomach. I researched the surgery for months before finally making a appt. I chose him because his pictures on his website looked better than anyone else's. I know that I absolutely made the right decision. He spent over an hour with me answering all of my questions no matter how crazy they seemed. His nurse was precious and his receptionist was out of this world nice! My results were exactly what I expected and I love my stomach! He is a great doctor and I recommend him highly!!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Oct 20th, 2013                                 
I had a wonderful experience with this doctor! I walked in the door and immediately knew that I had found the right surgeon for me. His choice of Christian music playing in his office wowed me. His staff spent over two hours with me answering questions and he even called to check on me after my surgery. I couldn't be happier....thank you Dr. Devlin!!
-Carolyn
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Aug 7th, 2013                                 
Dr. Devlin does Botox and lip enhancement for me. The results have far exceeded my expectations. My lips were thin, without much shape and I had vertical lines along the top lip. He did lip injections and not only do I have full lips now, the lines are gone as well. Dr. Devlin has said "no, you don't need that" to me many times when I've asked about different procedures. Not your typical cosmetic surgeons response. I trust Dr. Devlin, I love his staff. I will grow old beautifully because of him.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jul 26th, 2013                                
Caring and compassionate, Dr. Devlin listened to my needs, examined my face --I mean really looked at "me" before he ever said a word. He designed a plan just for me. The procedure (face lift and Perlane lip injections)was without incident, the follow-up care exceptional. I'm very pleased with the "natural" results and continue to see Dr. Devlin. Dr. Devlin had a dedicated staff who are equally passionate about their jobs.
-Program Specialist
 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
I always feel very comfortable visiting Dr. Michael Devlin and his staff. Dr. Devlin really listens to what I want and gives me constructive advice. I know that I can trust Dr. Devlin to deliver quality results that look natural. Dr. Devlin's Staff are very professional and accommodating. I recommend Devlin Cosmetic Surgery to all of my friends.
– Anonymous

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Dear Dr. Devlin,
My wife looks great! I was hesitant when she first expressed a desire for cosmetic surgery. You have definitely made a believer out of me. The pain was minimal and the results are fantastic. It's only been three weeks. Thank you and your staff for everything you did to make this such a worthwhile experience.
– JR

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Dr. Devlin,
First of all, I wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for changing my life. I feel like a woman now and that is something I have never felt! I had many reservations about having any alterations to my body, but now I would not change it for anything! I was so relieved when you told me at my consultation that you could do multiple procedures at once! With my husband a Marine and gone a lot and us having four children means I do not have time to be down. I was reluctant to proceed with such procedures while my youngest was only 10 months old and being miles away from help, but thankfully I was reassured by you and your phenomenal staff that everything would be fine and the recovery would not take that long. I can honestly say I felt no pain and my recovery time was quicker than I ever imagined. I had the surgery done in June and by July things were almost back to normal with my tummy and my augmentation was fine almost immediately!


I am very thankful that God placed the right people in my life at the perfect time which directed me to you! I can now love myself like He does! 'God has gifted you with a unique talent that is an asset to the world around you. I have never met in my entire life a doctor who cares for the well-being of his patients the way you do. You put all you have into the lives of others and are very passionate about what you do. Throughout all the doctors I have known, you surpass them all! So much that I would fly from Japan, our next duty station, if I needed any other care. I thank God for you and I am forever indebted to your generosity! Thank you for changing my life! May God bless you and your staff!
Sincerely, Emilie

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Dear Dr. Devlin,
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful job you did restoring some of my youthful looks. Your expertise is amazing. You have an eye for perfection and the skills to follow all the way through. I am so happy. Thank you so very much. Please thank your professional and caring staff. They are wonderful as well.
– DG

MessageOur Staff

Dr. Devlin helped me rewrite the ending to my journey from fat to fabulous. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Lisa Bordeaux, from a Google+ Review

VisitOur Office

Little Rock Cosmetic Surgery Office

10801 Executive Center Dr
Ste 303
Little Rock, AR 72211

More Info Directions (501) 227-8811

Little Rock Cosmetic Surgery Office

10801 Executive Center Dr
Ste 303
Little Rock, AR 72211

More Info Directions (501) 227-8811